Sustainable Innovation


Your customers want your products to be green

I am proud to announce my new book:

‘Your customers want your products to be green’

During the last few years I have had the chance to interact with senior managers of European sustainability frontrunners.

‘Your customers want your products to be green’ contains Best Practices of Sustainability Frontrunners such as Ericsson, Shell, Rabobank, DSM, Philips, Danone and Veolia Environnement completed with freshly printed business recommendations.

Create societal impact and develop new business opportunities. More information on The Green Take website here. Enjoy and be inspired!

I wish you a happy and healthy 2012!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey there and thanks on your information ? I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did on the other hand expertise several technical points the use of this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of instances prior to I could get it to load properly. I were puzzling over if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading cases occasions will often impact your placement in google and can harm your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot extra of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

Comment by wholesale truck




Leave a Reply

